Contact us for pricing
Mayens de Veysonnaz
Property type:
Apartment
Details
CHF 1,550,000
Chalet 6.5 pièces
Area:
305 M 2
Rooms:
6.5
Details
CHF 700,000
Chalet 4.5 pièces aux Agettes
Property type:
Chalet
Area:
144 M 2
Rooms:
3
Bedrooms:
3
Details
CHF 1,270,000
Chalet 7 pièces à Grimentz
Property type:
Chalet
Area:
574 M 2
Details
CHF 620,000
Chalet 4.5 pièces à Veysonnaz
Property type:
Chalet
Area:
513 M 2
Rooms:
3
Bathrooms:
3
Bedrooms:
3
Details
CHF 948,000
Residence Les Sapins Bleus
Property type:
Apartment
Area:
122 M 2
Rooms:
4.5
Bathrooms:
3
Bedrooms:
3
Details
Contact us for pricing
Chalet 8,5 pièces – Les Diablerets – Canton de Vaud
Property type:
Chalet
Area:
195 M 2
Rooms:
8.5
Bathrooms:
3
Bedrooms:
6
Details
CHF 2,450,000
Chalet Antoinette
Property type:
Chalet
Bathrooms:
5
Bedrooms:
5
Details
Contact us for pricing
Chalet Business Sale Nendaz 4 Valleys
Property type:
Chalet
Details
Contact us for pricing
NEW STYLE VILLA CHANDOLIN – VILLA PANORAMIC OF SION
Property type:
Villa / House
Details

TESTIMONIALS

OUR CLIENTS ARE SATISFIED AND THEY SAY

Sarah and OlivierVeysonnaz
Claire was extremely professional and very knowledgeable during our search for a property. She knows the Valais area very well and was able to guide us through the process of purchasing here. Claire took time to really understand what we were looking for before finding us the right property and ...

Read More

Mat AMarlow United Kingdom

Hello Claire, I just wanted to express my sincere thanks for the incredible work you did to help me search, find, buy and build my cottage in Nendaz. It would have been impossible for me to get the same result in the same time without your help. In fact, ...

Read More

Wilbert F.Lith-Netherlands

A search for a second home in Switzerland.Several years we enjoyed very much our holidays in Switzerland and dreamed about how nice it would be to have a second home in the mountains. Always assuming that it would be nearly impossible to get such a house for several reasons.Now ...

Read More

Rudy and Shirley HuberMelbourne 
Australia

Dear Claire, just to thank you for making such a smooth transaction. Receiving an offer after only the first visit is an incredible success.We could not believe how fast and painstaking it was, especially since we lived on the other side of the world.Your professionalism and experience are easy ...

Read More

C & A GWest LYDFORD SOMERSET UK

Claire was very helpful and efficient when we met her for buying a land in Switzerland. Then she kept us informed throughout our building process as we were not in the country at the time, representing us with the chalet builder. We are delighted with our chalet in the ...

Read More

© 2019 Swiss Alps Invest. All rights reserved.

Contact us for pricing
Les Mayens de Veysonnaz
Property type:
Appartement
Details
CHF 1,550,000
Chalet 6.5 pièces
Property type:
Chalet
Surface:
305 M 2
Rooms:
6.5
Details
CHF 700,000
Chalet 4.5 pièces aux Agettes
Property type:
Chalet
Surface:
144 M 2
Rooms:
3
Bedrooms:
3
Details
CHF 1,270,000
Chalet 7 pièces à Grimentz
Property type:
Chalet
Surface:
574 M 2
Details
CHF 620,000
Chalet 4.5 pièces à Veysonnaz
Property type:
Chalet
Surface:
513 M 2
Rooms:
3
Bathrooms:
3
Bedrooms:
3
Details
CHF 948,000
Résidence Les Sapins Bleus
Property type:
Appartement
Surface:
122 M 2
Rooms:
4.5
Bathrooms:
3
Bedrooms:
3
Details
Contact us for pricing
Chalet 8,5 pièces – Les Diablerets – Canton de Vaud
Property type:
Chalet
Surface:
195 M 2
Rooms:
8.5
Bathrooms:
3
Bedrooms:
6
Details
CHF 2,450,000
Chalet Antoinette
Property type:
Chalet
Bathrooms:
5
Bedrooms:
5
Details
Contact us for pricing
Chalet Nendaz Vente d’affaires 4 Vallées
Property type:
Chalet
Details
Contact us for pricing
NEW STYLE VILLA CHANDOLIN – VILLA PANORAMIC OF SION
Property type:
Villa / House
Details

TÉMOIGNAGES

Nos clients sont satisfaits et ils en temoignent

C & A GWest LYDFORD SOMERSET UK
Claire a été très utile et très efficace lorsque nous l'avons rencontrée pour l'achat de terrains en Suisse. Ensuite elle nous a tenu au courant tout au long de notre processus de construction car nous n'étions pas dans le pays à l'époque, nous représentant avec le constructeur du chalet. Nous ...

Read More

Sarah et OlivierVeysonnaz
Claire a été extrêmement professionnelle et très compétente lors de notre recherche d'une propriété. Elle connaît très bien le Valais et a su nous guider lors du processus d'achat ici. Claire a pris le temps de vraiment comprendre ce que nous recherchions avant de nous trouver la bonne propriété et ...

Read More

Mat AMarlow United Kingdom
Bonjour Claire, je voulais juste vous exprimer mes sincères remerciements pour le travail incroyable que vous avez fait pour m'aider à chercher, trouver, acheter et aménager mon chalet à Nendaz. Il aurait été impossible pour moi d’obtenir le même résultat dans les mêmes délais sans votre aide. En fait, je ...

Read More

Wilbert F.Lith-Netherlands
La recherche d'une résidence secondaire en Suisse.Pendant plusieurs années nous avons beaucoup apprécié nos vacances en Suisse et rêvions de posséder une deuxième maison dans les montagnes. Nous supposions qu'il serait presque impossible d’acquérir une telle maison pour différentes raisons.Désormais, nous possédons une parcelle de terre en Suisse et un ...

Read More

Rudy et Shirley HuberMelbourne Australia
Chère ClaireJuste pour vous remercier d'avoir réalisé une transaction aussi fluide. Recevoir une offre après seulement la première visite est une réussite incroyable.Nous ne pouvions pas croire à quel point ce fut rapide et minutieux, d'autant plus que nous vivions à l'autre bout du monde.Votre professionnalisme et votre expérience sont faciles et gratuits.Nous ...

Read More